of Narcotics Anonymous

    Contact Us 

NJ Helpline Number 800-992-0401800-992-0401 FREE

For more information about our Fellowship, or to purchase Narcotics Anonymous literature, please visit
Narcotics Anonymous World Services
 


For information about Events, Meetings, and Service Information in the State of New Jersey, please contact
Narcotics Anonymous of New Jersey


For information about assistance for family members and friends of addicts, please contact 
Naranon of New Jersey at 800-238-2333800-238-2333 FREE

Narcotics Anonymous is not affiliated with Nar-Anon.
We are providing their information as a public service.

Travelling out of town? 
Visit our
neighbors for information

Passaic County Area Mailing Address
PO BOX 2226
Clifton, NJ 07015-2226

SubCommittee Email Addresses


                                 Hospitals & Institutions                handi@passaicarea.org
Public Relations                                pr@passaicarea.org
Website                              webservant@passaicarea.org Workshop                             workshop@passaicarea.org
Activities                                activities@passaicarea.org
Policy                                         policy@passaicarea.org
Literature                               literature@passaicarea.org
Newsletter                            newsletter@passaicarea.org

Executive Committee Email Addresses

Area Chair                                         chair@passaicarea.org
Area Vice Chair                            vicechair@passaicarea.org
Area Secretary                          secretary@passaicarea.org  
Assistant Secretary                 asstsecretary@passaicarea.org
Area Treasurer                             treasurer@passaicarea.org
Assistant Treasurer                assttreasurer@passaicarea.org
RCM                                                   rcm@passaicarea.org
RCM-Alternate                                   rcma@passaicarea.org